NetApp clustered Data ONTAP Cheat Sheet for my 7 Mode Brain

16Dec13

The day has finally come where I spend more time in the clustered Data ONTAP® CLI than I do in 7 Mode.  So why brain??  tell me why can’t you retain the cDOT commands?

queue

Until then, I am parking a few very helpful links (NOW account required)

The C47 Portal

https://forums.netapp.com/community/support/cfor7

This page is your (my) guide through clustered Data ONTAP® concepts. It walks you through videos, courses, and documents in a sequence aimed to get you up to speed quickly.

If you’re already a 7 Mode CLI ninja, you may want to peek at these little gems.

No Responses Yet to “NetApp clustered Data ONTAP Cheat Sheet for my 7 Mode Brain”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

